Online Store  |  Login to Members Only
Buy tickets now. Canadian Tire National Skating Championships.

Skate Canada: Prince Edward Island

pei-logo
Skate Canada: Prince Edward Island
Sport PEI Inc.
P.O. Box 302
Charlottetown, PEI C1A 7K7
Tel: 902.368.4985
Fax: 902.368.4548
Email: Sports@sportpei.pe.ca

Skate Canada: Prince Edward Island website is currently offline, due to technical and unforeseen circumstances. We are working with Skate Canada to bring our site back online. We ask that you are patient while we work through the process.

If you have additional questions please email Sports@sportpei.pe.ca and we will respond to your inquiry as soon as possible.

UPCOMING EVENTS

2015 Prince Edward Island ADL Jr STARSkate Championships

February 21, 2015
Community Gardens, Kensington
Announcement
Club Summary Form
Entry Form

2015 Prince Edward Island STARSkate Championships

March 6-8, 2015
Pownal Sports Centre, Pownal
Announcement
Club Summary Form
Entry Form

2014-2015

Board of Directors

Board Position Name Email
Chairperson Amy MacMillan armacmillan@edu.pe.ca
Vice Chair Kelly Richard evangelinefsc@gmail.com
Past Chair Mary Ellen McInnis me.mcinnis@hotmail.com
Secretary Juanita Gallant jmgallant@gov.pe.ca
Treasurer Lynne Beairsto Lynne.Beairsto@acoa-apeca.gc.ca
Executive Director Mike Connolly mconnolly@sportpei.pe.ca
Chairs Name Email
Data Specialists Cindy Ramsay cmramsay123@gmail.com
Awards Lynn MacLeod macleod@pei.sympatico.ca
Competitions Francyne Doiron francynedoiron@eastlink.ca
Coaching Martha Murnahan billandmartha@eastlink.ca
NCCP contact Kim Duffy duffstuff3@hotmail.com
Evaluators Shannon Richards
Jessica Ellis
scott.richards@bellaliant.net
jellis@adl.ca
Judges Vacant  
Marketing Vacant  
Membership Vacant  
Skating Programs Chair Michelle Bryenton mbryenton@pei.sympatico.ca
Synchronized Skating Joyce Arsenault joyce_arsenault@hotmail.com
Technical Lead Elizabeth MacKay elizabeth.mackay@ca.gt.com