Login

Ice Cancellations

 Dates to Remember!!

 *Please note that cancellations due to tournaments are already worked into our pricing*

 

Cancellations

Sunday, September 29, 2013-**See Note Below

Monday, October 14, 2013 - Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, October 31, 2013 - Halloween

Wednesday, December 25, 2013 - Christmas Day

Thursday, December 26, 2013 - Boxing Day

Sunday, December 29, 2013 - Hockey Tournament

Wednesday, January 1, 2014 - New Years Day

Sunday January 5, 2014 - ** See note below

Thursday, January 16, 2014 - Hockey tournament

Sunday, January 19, 2014 -  Hockey tournament

Monday, February 17, 2014 - Family Day

March 10 - 16, 2014 - March Break

*Sept. 29 Canskate/Prejunior cancelled - Junior Starskate 11:25 to 12:55; Senior Starskate 12:40 to 2:10.  Afternoon programs stay the same.

**Jan.5 Canskate/Prejunior cancelled; Junior and Senior Starskate Cancelled. Afternoon Canskate/Pre-power and Power Skate stay the same.

          Test Days

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Thursday, March 27, 2014

          Last Days

Last Sunday - February 16, 2014

Last Monday - March 24, 2014

Last Wednesday - March 26, 2014

Last Thursday - March 27, 2014

 

 

© 2011 Skate Canada. All rights reserved.

 

© iSport Media and Management. All rights reserved. Powered by iSport Media and Management.