Congratulations to our 2012 Award Winners!!


Wednesday Group:

Canskater of the Year - Leslie Tchong

Canskate Chamption - Olivia Ippeson


Thursday Group:

Canskater of the Year - Venessa D'Ambro

Canskate Chamption - Joshua Phelan


Sunday Group:

Canskater of the Year - Alexis Barath

Canskate Chamption - Cameron Lauzon


Powerskate Group:

Junior Powerskater of the Year - Noah Lebrasseur

Senior Powerskater of the Year - Jackson Fillmore

Elite Powerskater of the Year - Jack Sutherland


Starskate Group:

Pre-Junior Starskater of the Year - Olivia Fragnito

Junior Starskater of the Year - Kaylee Ellwood

Senior Starskater of the Year - Ryleigh Unrau

Spirit of Skating Award - Elyse Croteau



© 2011 Skate Canada. All rights reserved.


© iSport Media and Management. All rights reserved. Powered by iSport Media and Management.