Register  |  Login

Board Members

BOARD MEMBERS

PRESIDENT:
Katie Willberg (403) 529-0092
Email:
willbergs@yahoo.ca
 
BINGO CHAIR:
Kathy Walker (403) 529-0092
Email:
kkeewalker@shaw.ca
 
VICE PRESIDENT:
Cathy Bachmier (403) 529-6763
Email:
jcbachmier@shaw.ca

SECRETARY
Bobbi-Jo Gold ( 403) 529-0092
Email:
jbjjjgold@shaw.ca
 
TREASURER
Dallas Jones (403) 529-0092
Email: dallas@smithhersey.com
 
DIRECTOR/TEST CHAIR:
Sher-Lyn Johnson (403) 529-0092
Email:
sbjohnson@canopycanada.net
 
PA COORDINATOR:
Stephanie Meloney  (403) 529-0092
Email:
gmeloney@shaw.ca
DIRECTOR: 
Michelle Reimer (403) 529-0092
Email:
bmreimer@telus.net
 
DIRECTOR:
Jason Duchscherer  (403) 580-3447
Email: 
jason.duchscherer@prrd.ab.ca
 
DIRECTOR/CASINO CHAIR:
Trent Doerksen (403) 529-0092
Email:
roxtrent@shockware.com
 
FUNDRAISING CHAIR:
Sharon Mickey (403) 548-2583 
Email:
mickey22@telus.net
 
EVENTS COORDINATOR:
Tanya Weatherby (403) 580-1902
Email: tcbrace@shaw.ca
 
PHOTOGRAPHY COORDINATOR:
Kathy Walker (403) 529-0092
Email: kkeewalker@shaw.ca
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

© 2012 Skate Canada. All rights reserved.