How To Become A Member

Individuals who participate in a skating program or volunteer at a Skate Canada member club or skating school will become Associate members of Skate Canada once the club or skating school submits the registration to Skate Canada. All Skate Canada members are assigned a unique membership number that is theirs for life.

The Associate member fee is an annual fee of $32 and is paid directly to the member club or skating school, who will then submit it to Skate Canada. A mandatory member accident insurance is also collected by the club or skating school and submitted to Skate Canada for all members. The member accident insurance fee is $0.65 per member.

Use our Club Locator to locate the Skate Canada member skating club or skating school nearest you or contact the Member Services Department at memberservices@skatecanada.ca for more information.

Skate Canada Professional Coaches register annually with Skate Canada. A new coaches’ fee is $100 while a renewing coaches’ fee is $66. Coaches are required to complete their NCCP certification and meet other requirements as defined in the Skate Canada Rule Book prior to registering as a coach. Click here for more information on becoming a Skate Canada Professional Coach.

 

Athlete Alumni

Skate Canada (formerly the Canadian Figure Skating Association) wants to reconnect with all figure skaters who have represented our organization at international competition or who have had national, junior, or synchronized team status. You are all such an important part of our history and we want to keep you as part of our skating family.

Please complete the alumni form so that we can keep you informed about the Skate Canada Alumni initiatives that are coming soon. If you have any questions contact Celina Stipanic at Skate Canada at 613.747.1007 x. 2617 or toll free 1.888.747.2372 x. 2617 (Canada Only).

 

 
Home  |  About Us  |  Join  |  Programs  |  Coaches  |  Store  |  Boutique  |  Members Only
Signin  |  Signup
© 2011 SkateCanada.ca. All rights reserved.

Les personnes qui participent à un programme de patinage ou bénévole dans un club membre de Patinage Canada ou à l'école de patinage vont devenir membres associés de Patinage Canada une fois que le club ou l'école de patinage soumet l'inscription à Patinage Canada. Tous les membres de Patinage Canada se voient attribuer un numéro de membre unique qui est le leur pour la vie.

Les frais de membre associé est une cotisation annuelle de 32 $ et est versée directement au membre du club ou école de patinage, qui le soumet ensuite à Patinage Canada. Une assurance obligatoire des accidents membres sont également collectées par le club ou l'école de patinage et soumis à Patinage Canada pour tous les membres. Les frais d'assurance accident membre est de 0,65 $ par membre.

Utilisez notre Locateur de Club pour localiser le club membre de Patinage Canada ou école de patinage près de chez vous ou communiquez avec le service aux membres à memberservices@skatecanada.ca pour plus d'informations.

Des entraîneurs professionnels de Patinage Canada s'inscrire chaque année auprès de Patinage Canada. Les frais pour un nouvel entraîneur est de 100 $, tandis que l'entraîneur du renouvellement est de 66 $. Les entraîneurs sont tenus de remplir leur certification PNCE et satisfaire aux autres exigences telles que définies dans le Livre règlements de Patinage Canada avant de vous inscrire en tant que coach. Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations pour devenir un entraîneur professionnel de Patinage Canada.

 

Anciens athlètes

Patinage Canada (anciennement l’Association canadienne de patinage artistique) aimerait renouer avec tous les patineurs et patineuses de patinage artistique qui ont représenté notre organisation dans des compétitions internationales ou qui ont été membre des équipes nationales junior, senior ou de patinage synchronisé. Vous représentez tous une partie tellement importante de notre histoire et nous aimerions vous garder dans notre famille du patinage.

Veuillez remplir le formulaire suivant pour que nous puissions vous tenir au courant des futures initiatives pour les anciens de Patinage Canada. Si vous avez des questions, veuillez contacter Celina Stipanic à Patinage Canada au 613.747.1007 poste 2617 ou sans frais 1.888.747.2372 poste 2617 (au Canada seulement).

 
Home  |  About Us  |  Join  |  Programs  |  Coaches  |  Store  |  Boutique  |  Members Only
Signin  |  Signup
© 2011 PatinageCanada.ca. Tous droits réservés.